MIKE BOONE AGAIN SUBMITS DETAILED REPORTS TO CITY COUNCIL


Boone’s Reports

Stay informed: http://www.valleyformayor.com | http://friendfeed.com/jamesfvalley

Honorable James F. Valley
MAYOR – Helena West Helena
P O Box 248
226 Perry Street
Helena-West Helena, 72342
870-817-7400 Phone
870-817-4035 Cell
800-517-7240 Fax

About James F. Valley

I am married to the former Elizabeth James. I am a member of First Baptist MB Church. I have had a very interesting career in Helena-West Helena. I have taught in the Public School. I have taught high school students at the local community college. I have practiced law in Arkansas and Mississippi and handled cases at all levels of those state courts and federal cases up to the circuit court level. I support the CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL Cougars. I support the ARKANSAS RAZORBACKS. I believe that we can make a difference in the lives of those around us, if only we will try.
This entry was posted in City of Helena-West Helena, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment